A Passionate And Results-Driven Marietta Family And Divorce Lawyer

Month: June 2017

Grounds for divorce in Georgia

There are thirteen grounds for divorce in Georgia. Twelve of the grounds are what are considered “fault” grounds. One ground is the so called “no fault” ground. The twelve fault grounds are as follows: Intermarriage by persons within the prohibited degrees of...

read more